Let Them Eat Cake/PudgePDX by Suma Jane Dark

Back in 2014, Bethany Tate recruited a bunch of us from the PDX Fatshion FB group to put together a killer calendar of empowered fat babes.

It took a lot of hard work, creativity, and time but it was worth every second.  I met my best friend, Suma Jane Dark, in the process of collaborating together on this amazing calendar. I have made more friends than I can count on both hands as a direct result of this calendar and it provided me with the professional and creative boost that I needed in order to keep pursuing fat community in the Bay Area.

Thanks, everyone.  You really changed my life.

Leave a Reply

